National Committee

IYour 2024-2017 National Committee

Proud Reinstate candy AGM

Chair Dorion Griffiths Doriong@outlook.com or Proud@pcs.org.uk
Secretary Saorsa Tweedale (Covering for Eddy Nixon during absence) Amatheia1@gmail.com
Treasurer Dean Fisher Dean.Fisher@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Organiser (Membership and Admin) Richard Jones (also Vice Chair) Rochard.Jones7@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk or Proud@pcs.org.uk
Organiser (Learning and Regional/Devolved Nations) Kris Hendry khendrypcs@gmail.com
Organiser (Campaigns and Comms) Steve Heyward (Also Equality Lead) Steven.heywardPCS@gmail.com

 

Women’s Rep Saorsa Tweedale Amatheia1@gmail.com
Trans Member’s Rep Lyra Dunseith lyra.dunseith@bis.gsi.gov.uk
Black Member’s Rep Vacant Proud@pcs.org.uk
Disabled Member’s Rep Steve Heyward Steven.heywardPCS@gmail.com
Bisexual Member’s Rep Eddy Nixon (Currently absent) Proud@pcs.org.uk
Young Member’s Rep Dean Davidson Dean.Davidson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
Wales Reps Mark Robinson and Steve Heyward Steven.heywardpcs@gmail.com Mark.Robinson@deca.mod.uk
Northern Ireland Reps David Halliday and Gareth Lee David.G.Halliday@gmail.com

GCGLee@Gmail.com

Scotland Rep Kris Hendry KHendrypcs@gmail.com
Northern Eddy Nixon (Currently Absent) Proud@pcs.org.uk
North West David Greenall David.Greenall@Dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Yorkshire and Humberside Saorsa Tweedale Amatheia1@gmail.com
Midlands Dean Davidson Dean.Davidson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
London and South East Paul Gibson Pcsproudlse@gmail.com
South West Vacant Proud@pcs.org.uk
Eastern Counties Vacant Proud@pcs.org.uk