The voice of LGBT members of the PCS Union

Your Proud National Committee 2017/2018

The below people are serving on the National Committee for 2017/2018.

Where there are vacant posts, the Chair of the National Committee will seek to fill these in the most suitable way possible. If you are interested in becoming involved in the national committee please contact Membership Organiser – Steve Griffiths on Steve.Griffiths2017@outlook.com

Your 2017/2018 National Committee

cropped-Proud-Logo.jpg

Chair Richard Jones Proud@pcs.org.uk
Secretary Eddy Nixon Proud@pcs.org.uk
Treasurer Dean Fisher Dean.Fisher@dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Organiser (Membership and Admin) Steve Griffiths Steve.Griffiths2017@outlook.com
Organiser (Learning and Regional/Devolved Nations) Kris Hendry khendrypcs@gmail.com
Organiser (Campaigns and Comms) VACANT  
Women’s Rep Vacant
Trans Member’s Rep Lyra Dunseith lyra.dunseith@bis.gsi.gov.uk
Black Member’s Rep Vacant
Disabled Member’s Rep Tony Moore Email to be added soon
Bisexual Member’s Rep Eddy Nixon Proud@pcs.org.uk
Young Member’s Rep Dean Davidson Dean.Davidson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
Wales Reps Mark Robinson and Dorion Griffiths doriongriffiths@gmail.com

Mark.Robinson@deca.mod.uk

Northern Ireland Reps David Halliday and Gareth Lee

Caretaking the role temporarily

Proud@pcs.org.uk
Scotland Rep Kris Hendry KHendrypcs@gmail.com
Northern Eddy Nixon Proud@pcs.org.uk
North West David Greenall David.Greenall@Dwp.gsi.gov.uk
Yorkshire and Humberside Vacant
Midlands Dean Davidson Dean.Davidson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
London and South East Paul Gibson Pcsproudlse@gmail.com
South West Vacant Proud@pcs.org.uk
Eastern Counties Vacant Proud@pcs.org.uk

admin

View more posts from this author