National Committee

Your 2017/2018 National Committee


Chair Richard Jones
Secretary Eddy Nixon
Treasurer Dean Fisher
Organiser (Membership and Admin) Steve Griffiths
Organiser (Learning and Regional/Devolved Nations) Kris Hendry
Organiser (Campaigns and Comms) VACANT  


Women’s Rep Vacant
Trans Member’s Rep Lyra Dunseith
Black Member’s Rep Vacant
Disabled Member’s Rep Tony Moore Email to be added soon
Bisexual Member’s Rep Eddy Nixon
Young Member’s Rep Dean Davidson
Wales Reps Mark Robinson and Dorion Griffiths

Northern Ireland Reps David Halliday and Gareth Lee

Caretaking for now

Scotland Rep Kris Hendry
Northern Eddy Nixon
North West David Greenall
Yorkshire and Humberside Vacant
Midlands Dean Davidson
London and South East Paul Gibson
South West Vacant
Eastern Counties Vacant